The Fatback Band - So Delicious

More Views

The Fatback Band
So Delicious

LP / Europe / 1985-04-00 / Cotillion
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 249197

Currently Sold Out


A1 Girls On My Mind 6:57
A2 Go Out With A Bang 4:52
A3 Lover Undercover 4:42
A4 Sequence 96 5:20
B1 Let's Play Tonight 3:36
B2 She's A Go-Getter 3:24
B3 So Delicious 5:46
B4 Start It Up 3:47
B5 Evil 5:15