The Four Owls - Natural Order

More Views

The Four Owls
Natural Order

LP / UK / 2018-05-00 / High Focus Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 242875

Currently Sold Out


Limited edition repress of The Four Owls' second album. Comes in two variations: The "Deformed Wing & Rusty Take Off edition", on silver and gold vinyl and the "Bird T & Big Owl edition" on red and blue vinyl. Each variation is limited to 500 copies.


A1 Rice Torture 3:57
A2 Silent Flight 3:14
A3 Feels Great 3:30
A4 Think Twice (Producer: DJ Premier) 4:37
B1 Pay the Price 3:52
B2 Defiant 4:08
B3 Control 4:07
B4 The Four Elements (Featuring: DJ Sammy B-Side) 3:39
C1 Dawn of a New Day (Featuring: Smellington Piff) 4:35
C2 Assassination (Featuring: Dirty Dike) 4:00
C3 Ain't Like It 3:22
C4 The Drama 4:31
D1 Open Book (Featuring: Jam Baxter) 3:58
D2 Judgement 3:52
D3 Old Earth 4:15
D4 Motivation 3:50


Oft gekauft mit: