The Funk League - On & On

More Views

The Funk League
On & On

12" / France / 2014-10-02 / Favorite Recordings
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 241120

Currently Sold Out


A1 On & On (LP Version) (Featuring [Rap]: Sadat X Producer: Jackson J)
A2 On & On (Cléon And Jazzy P Remix) (Featuring [Rap]: Sadat X Remix: Cléon Remix: Jazzy Pidjay)
A3 On & On (Patchworks Remix) (Featuring [Rap]: Sadat X Remix: Patchworks)
B1 Through Good & Bad (Featuring [Rap]: Large Professor Producer: Jackson J)
B2 Through Good & Bad (Instrumental) (Producer: Jackson J)
B3 Whats Wrong With Groovin? (Producer: Jackson J)
B4 On & On Reprise (Producer: Jackson Jazz)


Auf dem selben Label: