The Good People - A Good Year

The Good People
A Good Year

LP / US / 2023 / Next Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: NXT128LP-PO

27,90 € Preorder: 22.09.2023
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 22.09.2023

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


PRESSED ON OPAQUE DUCKIE YELLOW VINYLLimited to 500 copies worldwide

The Good People, consisting of producer Saint and lyricist Emskee, hail from Brooklyn, New York.
The dynamic duo brings a fresh take on the nostalgic elements of East Coast hip-hop. The Good
People are coming off of two acclaimed albums, each showcasing their soulful instrumentals and
flawless lyricism. In 2019, the duo dropped Good For Nuthin’ featuring Large Professor, Lilí Fame,
Sadat X, Napoleon Da Legend, Cella Dwellas, G-Roc and Red Alert. They followed up with The
Greater Good in 2021 featuring Lords of the Underground, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Craig G, Rasheed
Chappell, DJ C-Reality, DJ Ace, Tone Spliff, Mikey D, Skanks the Rap Martyr, John Jigg$, DJ Eclipse,
Rockwelz, Mouf and Nam Nitty. Now, The Good People bring you the new limited edition run of A
Good Year. In 2022 they dropped a new single digitally every month which would become the track-
list for the new album. The new 12-track album features Dinco D, Charlie Brown, Makeba Mooncycle,
John Jigg$ and Bobby J From Rockaway and is the perfect addition to their growing catalog.

A1. Makin' Moves
A2. Bad Ones (feat. Dinco D & Charlie Brown)
A3. Outside the Box
A4. Support Groups
A5. The Fat Lacing
A6. How I Feel (feat. Makeba Mooncycle)
B1. Drums and Bars (feat. John Jigg$)
B2. Funky All-Stars (feat. Bobby J FromRockaway)
B3. Different Build
B4. 23 Followers
B5. The Crop Report
B6. Three Sixty Five

Oft gekauft mit: