The Good People - Good For Nuthin'

More Views

The Good People
Good For Nuthin'

LP / UK / 2019 / Fresh Pressings International
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 242894

Currently Sold Out


Limited edition 350 copies on black vinyl.


A1 Good For Nuthin' (Featuring: Red Alert) 1:52
A2 Self Destruct 4:15
A3 Everybody In The Place (Featuring: Large Professor) 3:42
A4 Headphones 3:57
A5 Higher (Featuring: Lil' Fame) 3:39
B1 Mahalia 4:40
B2 When You're Done (Featuring: Napoléon Da Legend Featuring: Sadat X) 4:37
B3 Off The Block 3:29
B4 This Far (Featuring: Cella Dwellas) 3:55
B5 Moonlighting (Featuring: G-Roc) 3:13