The Grouch - They Don't Have This

More Views

The Grouch
They Don't Have This

LP / Europe / 2019-04-26 / Legendary Music (5)
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244118

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

21,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Limited edition of 500 copies on gold vinyl


A1 Intro
A2 It Means Too Much (Featuring: Bicasso Featuring: Nebulus)
A3 Wordy
A4 Entermission 1
A5 Futuristics
B1 Something From Nothing (Featuring: Basik)
B2 Drunk Taste
B3 Slipping
B4 Entermission 2
C1 Life/Dreams (Featuring: Eligh Featuring: Luckyiam.PSC)
C2 I've Got More
C3 Don't U See
C4 Just A Feeling
D1 Open It Up (Featuring: Arata)
D2 Cuf/Legends (Featuring: The Cuf)
D3 Beat


Oft gekauft mit: