The Heliocentrics - Quatermass Sessions: From The Deep (Repress)

The Heliocentrics
Quatermass Sessions: From The Deep (Repress)

LP / Europe / 2021 / Now Again
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: NA5136LP-PO

24,90 € Preorder: 29.01.2021
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 29.01.2021

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Repress! Returning after their Last Transmission collaborative album with Melvin Van Peebles, the Heliocentrics finish off their trawl through the vaults of tracks recorded at their old digs – Quatermass Studios – with psychedelic tinged funk and jazz instrumentals Rolling Stone describes as “…sprawling, with percussive patterns that suddenly morph into extraterrestrial sound blasts and opaque, detouring patterns.”

1. Discovery
2. Phenomenon of Man
3. The Pit
4. Gas Bottle
5. Visions of Himself
6. Hysteria
1. Telekinesis
2. Night and Day
3. Looking Back
4. Into the Vortex
5. Mass Psychosis
6. The Final Conclusion

Auf dem selben Label: