The Puppetmastaz - The Takeover

More Views

The Puppetmastaz
The Takeover

12" / France / 2008-11-00 / Discograph
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 245285

Currently Sold Out


A1 Intro
A2 Take Me On A Ride
A3 So Scandalous (Featuring: Willee Nillee)
A4 Mephistopheles
A5 Skit 1 The Hypeconcept
A6 Reservoir Foxin
B1 Spellbound Room 18
B2 Exercize
B3 Tropical Feed
B4 Animals
B5 Skit 2 The Speech
B6 Can't Control It
C1 Grown To The Max
C2 Permission To Freak
C3 Skit 3 Quadrupel
C4 We Get On It
C5 Primeministaz Of Puppetry
C6 Skit 4 For The Mega Malocko Plus Unit
D1 Boots On The Ground
D2 Hallucinate
D3 Puppets On The Moon
D4 Skit 5 Maloke On The Keyboard
D5 Meet The Fablez