Thelonious Monk - Piano Solo

Thelonious Monk
Piano Solo

LP / Europe / 2017-09-29 / Sony Music
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243761

Currently Sold Out


The 1954 album remastered and presented in its original artwork plus bonus track. (Hackensack)


A1 'Round Midnight
A2 Reflections
A3 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
A4 Well, You Needn't
B1 Portrait of an Ermite
B2 Manganèse
B3 Eronel
B4 Off Minor
B5 Hackensack


Auf dem selben Label: