Three 6 Mafia - Hypnotize Camp Posse

Three 6 Mafia
Hypnotize Camp Posse

2xLP / US / 2023 / Get On Down
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: GET51448LP-PO

Currently Sold Out

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 22.09.2023

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.



Three 6 Mafia fans can finally get their hands on 'Hypnotize Camp Posse' the one and only album
on limited edition vinyl. Originally released in 2000 only on CD and cassette, Get On Down gives
this southern Hip-Hop classic a proper release on vinyl. Featuring all The Hypnotize Minds affiliates
DJ Paul, Juicy J, Project Pat, Lord Infamous, Crunchy Black, Gangsta Boo, La Chat, T-Rock and
Koopsta Knicca.

A1 Rinky Dink Records (Skit)
A2 We 'Bout To Ride - Hypnotize Camp Posse
A3 Drive By - Project Pat
A4 Azz & Tittiez - Hypnotize Camp Posse
B1 Die A Soldier - Hypnotize Camp Posse
B2 We Ain't Playin' - Gangsta Boo & Koopsta Knicca
B3 Fie It On Up - T-Rock w/Tear Da Club Up Thugs & La Chat
B4 Big Mouth, Big Talk - Pastor Troy & T-Rock
C1 What's Going On (Skit)
C2 D-Suckin'-H - Gangsta Boo & Juicy J
C3 Don't Make Me Kill - Lord Infamous (feat Killa Klan)
C4 Don't Trust 'Em - Crunchy Black & T-Rock
D1 Who Run It - Three-6-Mafia
D2 Project Hoes - La Chat
D3 Da First Date - Tear Da Club Up Thugs & Koopsta Knicca
D4 Hoes Can Be Like N****z - La Chat
D5 Outro

Auf dem selben Label: