Tyrese - 2000 Watts

2000 Watts

2xLP / US / 2001 / RCA
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 115191

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

9,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Tyrese , I Like Them Girls (Backing Vocals: J. Valentine Guitar: George Evans) 4:24
A2 Tyrese , I Ain't The One (Backing Vocals: LaShawn Daniels Mixed By: Rodney Jerkins Producer: Rodney Jerkins) 4:17
A3 Tyrese & Snoop Dogg , Just A Baby Boy (Featuring: Mr. Tan Mixed By: DJ Battlecat Mixed By: Mike Tocci Producer: DJ Battlecat) 4:15
B1 Tyrese , Fling 4:07
B2 Tyrese , Off The Heezy (Co-producer: Bryan-Michael Cox Featuring: Jermaine Dupri Mixed By: Phil Tan Producer: Jermaine Dupri) 3:03
B3 Tyrese , Get Up On It (Featuring: Solé Keyboards: Orenthal Harper Mixed By: Kevin Davis Producer: Christopher Stewart) 3:50
C1 Tyrese , There For Me (Baby) (Backing Vocals, Guitar: Babyface Guitar: Eric Jackson Producer: Babyface Producer: Damon Thomas) 3:45
C2 Tyrese , What Am I Gonna Do 4:42
C3 Tyrese , Make Up Your Mind 4:22
C4 Tyrese , Housekeepin' 4:24
C5 Tyrese , Interlude - I Wrote A Song About It 1:24
D1 Tyrese , I'm Sorry 4:42
D2 Tyrese , For Always 1:19
D3 Tyrese , Bring You Back My Way 5:18
D4 Tyrese , Interlude - Lord You Control Me (Producer: Tyrese) 1:29


Auf dem selben Label: