U-God - Bizarre


12" / US / 1999 / Wu-Tang Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 115735

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

4,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Wu-Tang Records presents... A1 and A2 contain excerpts from "Far Cry" By Marvin Gaye, courtesy of Universal Special Markets Manufactured and Distributed by Priority Records Printed in the USA.


A1 Bizarre (Clean) (Producer: Bink!) 4:00
A2 Bizarre (Instrumental) (Producer: Bink!) 4:06
A3 Bizarre (A Capella) (Producer: Bink!) 3:25
B1 Shell Shock (Gritty Street) (Featuring: Hell Razah Featuring: Leatha Face Featuring: Raekwon Producer: Hak Da Navigator) 4:36
B2 Shell Shock (Instrumental) (Producer: Hak Da Navigator) 4:14


Oft gekauft mit: