Urbs - Remix EP Vol. 2

Remix EP Vol. 2

12" / Europe / 2018-03-02 / Beat Art Department
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 1617220_PO

10,90 € Preorder: 02.03.2018
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 02.03.2018

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


A1 Get Wit It (Marc Mac Remix) (Featuring: Tyna Remix: Marc Mac)
A2 Happy Days (Peter Kruder Remix) (Featuring: Bagi Featuring: Sarah Ann Remix: Peter Kruder)
A3 Code Of The Snakes (Patrick Pulsinger & Sam Irl Remix) (Featuring: Blabbwona Remix: Patrick Pulsinger Remix: Sam Irl)
A4 Why We (Jstar Remix) (Featuring: Ward 21 Remix: Jstar)
B1 Holdin' Back (Flip Remix) (Featuring: Wordsworth Remix: Flip (3))
B2 Concussion (Trishes Remix) (Featuring: Blu Rum 13 Remix: Trishes)
B3 Get Wit It (Marc Mac Remix Instrumental) (Remix: Marc Mac)
B4 Holdin' Back (Flip Remix Instrumental) (Remix: Flip (3))
B5 Concussion (Trishes Remix Instrumental) (Remix: Trishes)

Auf dem selben Label: