Various - Dangerous Ground - The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Clean)

Dangerous Ground - The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Clean)

12" / US / 1997 / Jive
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 214356

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

7,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Promotional copy "You're Only A Customer" contains samples from "Moonchild" written by J.A. Johnson and performed by Rick James, courtesy of Stone City Music Co. and "Mary Jane (All Night Long)" written by R. James and performed by Mary J. Blige, Courtesy of Stone City Music Co. "Keep On Pushin'" contains a sample from "Handclapping Song" written by A. Neville, A. Nocentelli, J. Modesite and G. Porter Jr. and performed by The Meters, courtesy of Bugaloo


A1 Jay-Z , You're Only A Customer (Producer, Mixed By: Irv Gotti) 4:15
A2 MC Lyte , Bahamadia , Nonchalant & Yo-Yo , Keep On Pushin' (Producer: Pete Rock) 4:26
A3 Too Short & UGK , It's Alright (Producer: Dent Producer: Dogon (4)) 5:05
A4 Keith Murray & 50 Grand , Dangerous Ground (Producer: The Ummah) 3:40
A5 KRS-One , Perhaps She'll Die (Producer: KRS-One) 3:44
B1 Celly Cel , The Only Way (Producer: Studio Ton) 3:57
B2 The Click (2) , Struggled & Strived (Producer: Studio Ton) 4:09
B3 Mystikal , Mr. Big Talker (Producer: The Legendary Traxter) 4:00
B4 K-Dee , Fa-Sho (Producer: Ice Cube) 3:50


Oft gekauft mit: