Various - Baker's Dozen XIII

More Views

Baker's Dozen XIII

LP / US / 2020-09-11 / Fat Beats
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 246891

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

27,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


180 gram vinyl + 24' x 24' poster One time pressing


<p>!!!! Only one per customer !!!!<br /><br />Limited edition, stocks might have to be allocated! Baker's Dozen is a vinyl series that shines a spotlight on instrumental music and the personalities behind the craft. To commemorate the 13th release in series history, Fat Beats Records aims to focus on thirteen of its most respected producers with the aptly titled compilation "Baker's Dozen: XIII".<br /><br />Tracklisting<br />Damu the Fudgemunk - Star of David <br />Blockhead - Mediocre Karma <br />Pete Rock - Melinda <br />Statik Selektah - Watamu<br />Madlib - Green Tea and Honey <br />Kutmah - Jusqu&rsquo;ici Tout Va Bien <br />Alchemist - IPA<br />Onra - Silk <br />Black Milk - Give Me <br />Tokimonsta - Right with the Night <br />FloFilz - Biscoito <br />MNDSGN - Neighborhood Cats <br />Mitsu the Beats - Drifter <br /><br />-13th and final volume in the Baker's Dozen Instrumental series<br />-Featuring notable producers including: Madlib, Pete Rock, Alchemist, Statik Selektah, Tokimonsta &amp; more!<br />-Includes commemorative Baker's Dozen poster</p>


1 Damu The Fudgemunk Star Of David
2 Blockhead Mediocre Karma
3 Pete Rock Melinda
4 Statik Selektah Watamu
5 Madlib Green Tea And Honey
6 Kutmah Jusqui'ici Tout Va Bien
7 Alchemist IPA
8 Onra Silk
9 Black Milk Give Me
10 TOKiMONSTA Right With The Night
11 FloFlilz Biscoito
12 MNDSGN Neighborhood Cats
13 DJ Mitsu The Beats Drifter

Oft gekauft mit: