Various - Chillhop Essentials - Spring 2018

More Views

Chillhop Essentials - Spring 2018

2xLP / Netherlands / 2018 / Chillhop Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 240478

Currently Sold Out


Chillhop is back in 2018 with a fresh look and sound for the Essentials series. Celebrating the start of Spring we gathered 22 artists that have been killing it lately to compose an exclusive track that fits the Spring mood. This year's artwork for the Essentials compilations is done by Brazilian illustrator Mauro Martins and perfectly compliments the music on the record. The vinyl comes as a gatefold so you can enjoy the artwork in its full glory.


A1 Cap Kendricks The One 3:28
A2 Juan RIOS Azahar 2:24
A3 HM Surf Swix 1:55
A4 Ruck P Spring in La Coruña 3:37
A5 J'san. Good Morning Sunshine 2:28
B1 Stan Forebee & Kyle McEvoy Kensington 3:18
B2 Birocratic Handsome People 2:53
B3 OTESLA Carbon 2:28
B4 Monma Mana Tree 2:21
B5 Leavv Tomorrow 2:51
C1 Cloudchord H'okay (ft. Soul Food Horns) 2:11
C2 FloFilz Blue Orchard 2:15
C3 mommy & snowglobe Taipei Rosebuds 2:17
C4 illiterate Moonshine 2:52
C5 Aso & Middle School Tomorrow Never Knows 3:18
C6 City Girl Eowyn 3:01
D1 Joe Corfield Wildflower 2:27
D2 Psalm Trees Wherever You Are 2:06
D3 plusma Troubadix 2:12
D4 Toonorth Drop Top 2:05
D5 Robot Orchestra Thinking Of You 3:12
D6 deeB Morningview 3:16


Oft gekauft mit: