Various - Cool Struttin' Volume 3

More Views

Cool Struttin' Volume 3

LP / Germany / 1995 / Amber Records
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 241652

Currently Sold Out


A1 TreeTop Feat. Torro Mystery 6:21
A2 5 A.M. Feat. Nkishi Satisfied 4:56
A3 Melaaz Non Non Non 4:32
A4 Monday Michiru When I'm With You (Opaz Remix) 5:49
B1 U.P.S. Watermelon Syrup 3:48
B2 Paul Johnson If We Lose Our Way 3:52
B3 Xan My Life (Remix) 3:57
B4 Chinyare In Your Eyes 4:08
C1 Trusay Music Forever 5:00
C2 Opaz I Admit It 4:28
C3 Donna Renee Follow 4:53
C4 Ola You'd Better Believe 3:58
C5 Step Three Feat. Mistah Bello Tell It Like It Is 3:45
D1 Sandii Dream Catcher (Opaz Remix) 5:26
D2 Emilio Santiago Bananeira 2:51
D3 Step Three Dream 5:30
D4 TreeTop Secret Garden (Instrumental) 3:06
D5 Lisa I'Anson Linernotes By Lisa I'Anson - Soul Of MTV 2:11