Various - Disco Anthems

More Views

Disco Anthems

LP / UK / 2017-07-14 / Demon Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243614

Currently Sold Out


A1 The Jacksons Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (12 (Mixed By: John Luongo)
A2 Earth, Wind & Fire Boogie Wonderland (12
A3 Heatwave Boogie Nights (12
B1 McFadden & Whitehead Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (12
B2 Odyssey Native New Yorker (12
B3 Gary's Gang Keep On Dancin' (12
C1 Patrick Juvet I Love America (12
C2 Dan Hartman Feat. Loleatta Holloway Vertigo / Relight My Fire (12
D1 Voyage Souvenirs (12
D2 The Three Degrees Givin' Up, Givin' In (Long Version)
D3 Frantique Strut Your Funky Stuff (UK 12
D4 Cheryl Lynn Got To Be Real (12
E1 Cerrone Supernature (12
E2 Vicki Sue Robinson Turn The Beat Around (12
E3 Andrea True Connection More, More, More (12
F1 Eruption I Can't Stand The Rain (12
F2 Boney M. Rasputin (Maxi Version)
F3 Village People Can't Stop The Music (Extended Mix)

Auf dem selben Label: