Various - Street Fighter

Street Fighter

2xLP / UK / 1994 / Priority Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 235010

Currently Sold Out


A1 Ice Cube Street Fighter 4:57
A2 Ahmad , Ras Kass , Saafir Come Widdit 4:49
A3 Nas One On One 3:28
B1 The Pharcyde Pandemonium 4:19
B2 Paris Street Soldier 4:26
B3 Rally Ral Somethin' Kinda Funky 4:12
B4 The B.U.M.S. (Brothas Unda Madness) It's A Street Fight 3:49
C1 LL Cool J Life Is... 2:47
C2 Craig Mack Do You Have What It Takes? 4:35
C3 Hammer , Deion Sanders Straight To My Feet 3:58
D1 Public Enemy & The Wreck League Rumbo N Da Jungo 2:47
D2 Anotha Level Rap Commando 3:11
D3 Angelique Kidjo Worth Fighting For 4:36
D4 Chage & Aska Something There 5:02


Auf dem selben Label: