Various - Summer Vibez 07

Summer Vibez 07

12" / US / 2007 / Blackline
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 242336

Currently Sold Out


This is a Promotional Copy. All tracks are remixes.


A1 Red Hot Chilli Peppers Can't Stop (Summer Break)
A2 Laid Back Sunshine Party (Summer Break)
A3 Silena Murrell Shorty How U Like That (Summer Remix)
A4 Bob Marley & The Wailers Could You Be Loved (Summer Reggaeton Mix)
B1 Case Feat. Fugees Crooked Or Not (Summer Break)
B2 Stephen Marley Feat. Mos Def Hey Baby (Exclusive Summer Mix)
B3 Lil Jon Feat. Nirvana Come As You Are (Summer Mash Up)
B4 Albita Ta Bueno Ya (Summer Reggaeton Mix)