Various - Urban Club Cutz 41

More Views

Urban Club Cutz 41

12" / US / 2009-09-00 / Not On Label (Urban Club Cutz Series)
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 242346

Currently Sold Out


A1 Kardinal Offishall Clear!!! (Main Version) 3:20
A2 Pitbull Featuring Fergie & LMFAO Back To The Future (Main Version) 3:14
A3 Shaun Bless Featuring Missy Elliott Shake N Bake (Main Version) 3:34
A4 DJ Class I Don't Give A Fuck (Dirty Version) 3:45
B1 Fabolous Featuring Keri Hilson Everything, Everyday, Everywhere (Explicit) 4:07
B2 Ryan Leslie Ice Cold (Next Selection) 3:45
B3 Lil Wayne Featuring Drake & Young Jeezy I'm Going In (Dirty) 3:43
B4 Young Rhome Featuring Chris Brown Ransom (Dirty Version) 3:02