Vinnie Paz - The Pain Collector

More Views

Vinnie Paz
The Pain Collector

2xLP / US / 2018-11-09 / Enemy Soil
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 241908

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

32,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Winter Soldier
A2 Necklace of Heads
A3 Gasmask
A4 Sundae Bloody Sundae
A5 Jail Cell Recipes
B1 Tongan Death Grip (Featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze)
B2 God’s Shadow
B3 DualTow Night Eagle
B4 Blood on My Hands (Producer: Vic Grimes)
B5 Floating Goat (Featuring: DJ Muggs)
C1 Byzantine Jewelry
C2 Requiem for Black Benjy in 2 Parts (Featuring: Crimeapple Featuring: Tha God Fahim)
C3 Pray for Sleep
C4 HaShem on a Pentagram (Featuring: Goretex Featuring: Ill Bill)
C5 Masked Stickups
D1 Hollow Light Severed Sun
D2 Cold in Philadelphia
D3 Gracious
D4 A Power Governments Cannot Suppress