2Pac - Ghetto Soldier

More Views

Ghetto Soldier

LP / US / 2024-04-01 / Stone G Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 256011

Currently Sold Out


A1 Play Your Cards Right (Featuring: The Outlawz)
A2 4 My Niggaz (Featuring: Storm)
A3 Letter 2 The President (Featuring: The Outlawz)
A4 Die (Featuring: Kurupt)
A5 Hit Em Up (Featuring: The Outlawz)
B1 Grab The Mic
B2 Fade Me (Featuring: The Outlawz)
B3 Resist The Temptation
B4 Me And My Homies (Featuring: Nate Dogg)
B5 Runnin (unedited version) (Featuring: Dramacydal Featuring: Notorious B.I.G.)

Oft gekauft mit: