Big Star - Nothing Can Hurt Me: Original Soundtrack

Big Star
Nothing Can Hurt Me: Original Soundtrack

LP / US / 2013-04-20 / Omnivore Recordings
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 241651

Currently Sold Out


Limited First-Edition on colored vinyl. Download Card Included. 2500 copies pressed.


A1 Big Star Oh My Soul (Demo, 1973) 3:38
A2 Big Star Give Me Another Chance (Control Room Monitor Mix, 1972) 3:34
A3 Big Star In The Street (Movie Mix, 2012) 2:57
A4 Big Star When My Baby's Beside Me (Alternate Mix, 1972) 3:24
A5 Big Star Studio Banter (1972) 0:41
A6 Rock City Try Again (Movie Mix, 1972) 4:17
B1 Big Star My Life Is Right (Alternate Mix, 1972) 3:29
B2 Big Star The Ballad Of El Goodo (Alternate Mix, 1972) 4:30
B3 Big Star Feel (Alternate Mix, 1972) 3:35
B4 Big Star Don't Lie To Me (Alternate Mix, 1972) 2:48
B5 Big Star Way Out West (Alternate Mix, 1973) 2:50
C1 Big Star Thirteen (Alternate Mix, 1972) 2:45
C2 Big Star You Get What You Deserve (Alternate Mix, 1973) 3:05
C3 Big Star Holocaust (Rough Mix, 1974) 4:12
C4 Big Star Kanga Roo (Rough Mix, 1974) 3:50
C5 Big Star Stroke It Noel (Backward Intro, 1974) 0:24
C6 Big Star Big Black Car (Rough Mix, 1974) 3:39
D1 Chris Bell Better Save Yourself (Movie Mix, 2012) 4:42
D2 Chris Bell I Am The Cosmos (Movie Mix, 2012) 3:56
D3 Alex Chilton All We Ever Got From Them Was Pain (Movie Mix, 2012) 3:23
D4 Big Star September Gurls (Movie Mix, 2012) 2:45