Marco Beltrami - Fantastic Four

More Views

Marco Beltrami
Fantastic Four

LP / Europe / 2015-08-10 / Music On Vinyl
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244102

Currently Sold Out


Limited edition of 750 copies Individually Numbered Coloured Vinyl (black and white marbled) Includes Insert 180 gram audiophile vinyl


A1 Fantastic Four Prelude
A2 The Garage
A3 The Unveiling
A4 Baxter
A5 "All My Faith"
A6 The Lab
A7 Meeting Of The Minds
A8 Building The Future
B1 Launch One
B2 Neil Armstrong
B3 Maiden Voyage
B4 Footprints
B5 "Run"
B6 Ben's Drop
B7 Real World Applications
B8 Under Pressure
C1 The Search
C2 "You're Going To Like This One"
C3 Father And Son
C4 Return
C5 He's Awake
D1 Pursuit
D2 Strength In Numbers
D3 End Titles


Auf dem selben Label: