Weezer - Make Believe

Make Believe

LP / Europe / 2016 / Geffen Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243463

Currently Sold Out


A1 Beverly Hills (Backing Vocals: Stephanie Eitel) 3:16
A2 Perfect Situation 4:15
A3 This Is Such A Pity 3:24
A4 Hold Me 4:22
A5 Peace 3:53
A6 We Are All On Drugs 3:35
B1 The Damage In Your Heart (Violin: Akiko Tarumoto) 4:02
B2 Pardon Me 4:15
B3 My Best Friend 2:47
B4 The Other Way (Mixed By: Alan Moulder Saxophone: Jason Freese) 3:16
B5 Freak Me Out 3:26
B6 Haunt You Every Day 4:39


Auf dem selben Label: