Wordsworth - The Fragility Of Life

The Fragility Of Life

EP / US / 2022
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: WW008

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

32,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Wordsworth chases the success of both his top ten Amazon selling book, What Words Are Worth Vol. 1, as well as his appearance on Netflix's animated series, Peabody & Sherman, with his new album, The Fragility of Life.

The Brooklyn native, first Known for his guest appearances on hip-hop albums from Blackstar (Mos Def and Talib Kweli), A Tribe Called Quest's gold selling LP, The Love Movement, and co-creating MTV’s The Lyricist Lounge show, delivers a quality body of work for his latest effort, that’s produced entirely by UK producer, Kelzwiththeheat.

The Fragility of Life boasts guest appearances from his frequest collaborator Masta Ace, along with Jessica Care Moore, Supastition, Erv Ford (Flee Lord producer), Xperience (Macklemore), Adanita Ross, Pearl Gates, JSoul, Finale, Jacqueline Constance, Pav Bundy, and upcoming Baton Rouge talented group Zues and B.E.A.N. To boot, the album is accompanied with videos for album cuts, "Skin," "The Teacher Song," and "Thank God for Waking Up."


What Your Words Worth (feat. Jessica Care Moore)
They Say (feat. Pearl Gates)
Watch Over Us (feat. Xperience)
Don't Be Good, Be Great (feat. Erv Ford, Adanita Ross & Masta Ace)
Skin (feat. Zues & B.E.A.N.)
The Teacher Song (feat. Adanita Ross)
Pushing On (feat. Pav Bundy)
Thank God for Waking Up (feat. Pearl Gates)
Because of You (feat. Jacqueline Constance)
Gotta Take It (feat. JSoul, Supastition & Finale)
The Fragility of Life (feat. Donae & Shydae)