Xxxtentacion - Skins

More Views


LP / US / 2022 / Bad Vibes Forever
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 253211

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

34,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Black-in-clear color-in-color vinyl with black & blue splatter.
Released in a gatefold sleeve, including a 12-page booklet and a download code.


A1 Introduction 0:31
A2 Guardian Angel 1:48
A3 Train Food 2:44
A4 Whoa (Mind In Awe) 2:38
A5 Bad! 1:34
A6 Staring At The Sky 1:25
B1 One Minute (Featuring: Kanye West Featuring: Travis Barker) 3:18
B2 Difference 1:17
B3 I Don't Let Go 2:02
B4 What Are You So Afraid Of 2:31


Auf dem selben Label: