Young MC - Brainstorm

More Views

Young MC

LP / Europe / 1991 / Capitol Records
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 101214

Currently Sold Out


A1 That's The Way Love Goes 3:48
A2 Keep Your Eyes On The Prize 4:53
A3 Do You Feel Like I Do 4:04
A4 After School 5:11
A5 The Um Dee Dum Song 2:26
A6 Album Filler 3:16
B1 Keep It In Your Pants 4:56
B2 Use Your Head 5:04
B3 Inside My Head 7:04
B4 Life In The Fast Lane 7:47