Zeb.Roc.Ski - Official Battle Superbreaks

More Views

Official Battle Superbreaks

2xLP / Germany / 1999 / MZEE Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 105957

Currently Sold Out


A1 Battle Introduction 2:42
A2 Come On Together - Rock The Megamix 10:12
A3 Rock The Funky Beat 4:01
B1 The Magnificent - I'm Back 1:45
B2 My Very First Breakbeat 0:54
B3 Keep Prepared For The Battle 4:58
B4 Zebster Rock Short Mix 4:00
B5 Honey Rock On 5:31
B6 Return Of The Funky B-Boy Drums 1:45
C1 10 Countdown 1:23
C2 R.I.P. Marcos (Unity Remix) 3:51
C3 Old School (Where's Da Party At?) 5:12
C4 Def Madley 4:36
D1 Come On (Rock The Beat) 5:30
D2 Zebster Bonus 2:48
D3 Battle Outro 2:32
D4 Scratches Of The Year 2:49
D5 After Hour (Vinyl Bonus) 3:36


Oft gekauft mit: