DJ Muggs & Roc Marciano - KAOS (Ltd. Edition)

DJ Muggs & Roc Marciano
KAOS (Ltd. Edition)

LP / Europe / 2019 / Soul Assassins
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: SAR006LP-PO

28,90 € Preorder: 12.04.2019
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 12.04.2019

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


KAOS is a 10-song score made to soundtrack an upcoming feature film coming in Spring 2019. The film follows two childhood friends, Muggs and Roc Marci, who were brought up in different areas of New York: Hempstead, Long Island and Flushing, Queens. After a significant amount of time spent apart, they are reunited after Muggs serves out a 10-year prison bid. With hopes to rule the streets once again, the duo act out in ‘kaos’ towards anyone who tries to get in their way.

1. Kaos Theme
2. Dolph Lundgren
3. White Dirt
4. The E Train
5. Aunt Bonnie
6. Rolls Royce Rugs
7. Caught A Lick
8. Wild Oats
9. Shit I’m On
10. Wormhole

• DJ Muggs is the producer and founding member of Cypress Hill. His Soul Assassins Records has consistently released highly sought-after vinyl releases with collaborators including Meyhem Lauren, MF Doom and more
• Roc Marciano continues to build his stellar resume with KAOS after a busy 2018 that included the release of RR2: The Bitter Dose and Behold A Dark Horse. He is currently on tour with Action Bronson

Auf dem selben Label: