Patrice Rushen - Patrice

Patrice Rushen

LP / Europe / 2015-09-21 / Music On Vinyl
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244106

Currently Sold Out


A1 Music Of The Earth
A2 When I Found You
A3 Changes (In Your Life)
A4 Wishful Thinking
A5 Let's Sing A Song Of Love
B1 Hang It Up
B2 Cha-Cha
B3 It's Just A Natural Thing
B4 Didn't You Know
B5 Play!


Auf dem selben Label: