Yusef Afloat - Foreign Objects / Hard Times

More Views

Yusef Afloat
Foreign Objects / Hard Times

LP / Europe / 2021-06-10 / 90's Tapes
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 251216

Currently Sold Out


Released as gatefold, limited to 300 copies on beige colored vinyl.


Foreign Objects
A1 Enter
A2 Verbal Combat
A3 Admit It
A4 Bomb Like Missiles
A5 Interlude
A6 Extramentalz
B7 Blessings
B8 Full Effect
B9 What's The Prognosis
B10 So Many Casualties
B11 Battlin' Tight
Hard Times
C12 (Life) Hard Times
C13 Possessing Evil (Featuring: Sach)
C14 Dancin' In The Dark
C15 At Tymez
D16 Been Waiting
D17 No Justice
D18 Oceans
D19 Lyrical Time (Featuring: Medusa)